missed.

29 December 2008

Ahhh, my beloved blog, i do miss you.

I’m so sorry that i have not updated you on what i have been eating/munching/chewing/swallowing for the longest time of my life since july 8th.

Today i had  fantabulous roti prata. Its been eons since i last seen or heard that word let alone EAT it! it was just GLORIOUS. the moment the prata met my tongue, i knew it was fated to be the one for me. Other than prata, its relatives were also a delight!  NAAN and CHAPPATI and CHICKEN (yeah well, chicken’s kinda normal, but lets assume its not for today’s entry).

Well, hopefully at the end of my LONG holidays, i wouldn’t have grown too fat.

WAIT. what am i saying! PETRINA LOVES FOOD, LOVES EATING, and will never ever be like *weight conscious*!

okay, off for my midnight snack of papadum and cold milk. YUM YUM!

One Response to “missed.”

  1. Emil said

    evidently… the author of this blog is really bored…
    we all already determined is isn’t Petrina writing these posts….

Leave a comment